Search This Website

Wednesday, 3 June 2020

Election list declared foR BJP GUJARAT

Gandhinagar - In the meeting of BJP's Central Election Committee, candidates for 15 seats of Gujarat were declared. Most of the MPs have been repeated. The BJP has taken a big risk by giving tickets to these candidates. After removing Advani from Gandhinagar, only Surendranagar seat in today's list

With the date of Gujarat assembly elections coming closer, BJP is now looking ahead of the Congress in the matter of giving tickets to candidates. BJP has also released the second list of its candidates. On Saturday, the party has finalized the second list of 36 candidates. The list has been released by JP Nadda, secretary of the BJP's Central Election Committee.

Candidate Devji Fatepara has been removed. Ahmadabad West - Kirit Solanki Surendranagar - Mahendrabhai Muzappa (new candidate) Rajkot - Mohanbhai Kundaria Jamnagar-Punam Madam Amreli- Naran Kachhadia Bhavnagar-Bharatiben Shial Kheda - Devusingh Chauhan Dahod- Jaswant Singh Bhando - Ranjanben Bhatt Bharuch - Mansukh Vasava Bardoli - Prabhu Bhai Vasava Navsari - CR Patil BJP has declared candidates for a total of 16 seats out of 26 in Gujarat. Selection of candidates is going on in 10 seats. Earlier, BJP has removed LK Advani from Gandhinagar seat and given ticket to BJP National President Amit Shah.

Kirti Singh Vaghela has been given the ticket from Kankrej, Pradeep Singh Jadeja from Vatva, Balram Khubchand Thawani from Naroda, Raghavji Bhai Gadara for Tankara and Haribhai Patel from Dhoraji seat. Apart from this, Kanhaiyalal Bajubhai Kishori from Dahod, Arvind Bhai Shantilal Rana from Surat East and Haribhai Boghabhai Solanki from Una have got tickets. In this way, the names of a total of 106 candidates have been announced so far, including the first list. There are a total of 182 assembly seats in the state. In such a situation, BJP has to decide the names of 76 more candidates.

70 candidates on the first list
In the first list of BJP, the names of 70 candidates have been announced, including CM Vijay Rupani, Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel. BJP has taken full care of caste equations in ticket distribution this time. The most important are the Patidar dominated areas. However, not a single list has been released by the Congress so far. Given the Hardik Patel factor, the BJP is keen to exercise caution in selecting candidates.

In the first list of 70 candidates, BJP has given a chance to its 49 MLAs again. The VIP seats of leaders like CM Vijay Rupani and Deputy CM Nitin Patel have not been changed. Vijay Rupani will contest from Rajkot West and Nitin Patel will contest from Mehsana. In this list of BJP, 15 Patidar candidates have also got tickets. Apart from this, 5 leaders who resigned from Congress and joined BJP also got tickets. These are the MLAs who resigned from the Congress.

This victory of BJP is a victory of dynasty, casteism and developmentalism over appeasement.
These election results have made it clear that whoever talks about development will win.
India is entering a new era. We also want to give credit to BJP workers and people of the states.
BJP has not lost any Lok Sabha and Assembly elections since 1990 in Gujarat.
The way the entire Gujarat was thrown into the fire of casteism, the result of this is that all the big leaders of the Congress have lost elections.
An attempt was made to incite casteism. The people of Himachal have expressed their reverence in the state's relationship with Modi. Our government is formed in Himachal with a two-thirds majority.